## STEVENAGE DEVELOPMENT BOARD

## **DECLARED CONFLICTS OF INTEREST LIST**

NAME & ORGANISATION	CONFLICT OF INTEREST
Adrian Hawkins	Hertfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Board
(Independent Chair)	
Councillor Sharon Taylor	Member of Stevenage Borough Council
(Stevenage Borough Council)	Member of Hertfordshire County Council
	Hertfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Board
County Councillor David Williams	Member of Hertfordshire County Council
(Hertfordshire County Council)	Hertfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Board
	University of Hertfordshire
	Chair of Hertfordshire Growth Board
	Local Government Minister's Economic Recovery
	Group
Adam Wood	Hertfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Board
(Hertfordshire Local Enterprise	
Partnership)	Hortfordshire Local Enterprise Portporchin Board
Norman Jennings (Hertfordshire Local Enterprise	Hertfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Board
Partnership)	
Kit Davies	Hertfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Board
(North Herts College)	Tiertiordsfille Local Efficience Farthership Board
Claire Dicks	Local Enterprise Envoy
(MBDA)	Edda Enterprise Envoy
Sally Ann Forsyth	Hertfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Board
(Stevenage Bioscience Catalyst)	Transfer and Local Enterprise Farthering Board